Strawberry Fields Forever (Remastered 2009)

2984417 views   27542 likes   618 dislikes  

Channel: The Beatles – Topic

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Strawberry Fields Forever (Remastered 2009) · The Beatles

Magical Mystery Tour

℗ 2009 Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group)

Released on: 1967-11-27

Producer: George Martin
Composer Lyricist: John Lennon
Composer Lyricist: Paul McCartney

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Video length: 4:08
Category: Music

* This article was originally published here