She’s Leaving Home (Remastered 2009)

884253 views   7921 likes   159 dislikes  

Channel: The Beatles – Topic

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

She’s Leaving Home (Remastered 2009) · The Beatles

Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band

℗ 2009 Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group)

Released on: 1967-06-01

Producer: George Martin
Composer Lyricist: John Lennon
Composer Lyricist: Paul McCartney

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Video length: 3:36
Category: Music

* This article was originally published here