If I Fell (Remastered 2009)

2924771 views   20196 likes   473 dislikes  

Channel: The Beatles – Topic

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

If I Fell (Remastered 2009) · The Beatles

A Hard Day’s Night

℗ 2009 Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group)

Released on: 1964-07-10

Associated Performer, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, 12-string Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Harmonica, Tambourine: John Lennon
Associated Performer, Vocals, Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Bells: Paul McCartney
Associated Performer, Vocals, 12-string Acoustic Guitar, Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion: George Harrison
Associated Performer, Drums, Percussion: Ringo Starr
Producer: George Martin
Composer Lyricist: John Lennon
Composer Lyricist: Paul McCartney

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Video length: 2:20
Category: Music

* This article was originally published here