The Beatles – Revolver Full Album (HQ)


The Beatles – Revolver Full Album (HQ)
25522 views   132 likes   151 dislikes  

Channel: The Beatles Music

The Beatles – Revolver Full Album (HQ)
01. Taxman
02. Eleanor Rigby
03. I’m Only Sleeping
04. Love You To
05. Here, There And Evertwhere
06. Yellow Submarine
07. She Said She Said
08. Good Day Sunshine
09. And Your Bird Can Sing
10. For No One
11. Doctor Robert
12. I Want To Bell You
13. Go To Get You Into My Life
14. Tomorrow Never Knows
© Follow The Beatles Music
Youtube →
Thanks for watching! Don’t forget to SUBCRIBE, Like & Share my video if you enjoy it! Have a nice day!
🚫 If you have any problem with copyright issues, please CONTACT US DIRECTLY before doing
anything, or question please write to me in email

Video length: 52:43
Category: Music